something
fire
The first 3 days are FREE. No restrictions at all!
fire

Build your pricing plan

Only pay for what you need.
1 Year  -25%
2 Years  -35%
1 Month
We have infinity UNLIMITED amount  message messages,  fire comments,  file files  и  globe traffic

My Plan

basket

Build your own pricing plan now

pointer
money icon
Payment to bank accounts is available for legal entities.
Send your details indicating your desired plan
and time period to
hello@umnico.com
Questions and Answers
Can Umnico be used for free?
Yes, you can test all of Umnico's features for free for 3 days.
In the trial version you can activate integration with Instagram, WhatsApp, Facebook, VKontakte, Telegram, connect the free live chat on your own website and web business card, integrate Umnico with amoCRM and Bitrix24, and test all the features of our service to be sure it suits your business.
Why are managers needed?
Manager access is necessary for your employees. You will be able to flexibly configure the powers of employees, giving them access to the channels and functions they need from the service. You will also have the ability to see analytics for employees, their response speed, their sales turnover, and much more.
Can I change my plan after payment?
Yes it is possible. At any time you can purchase and connect up the whatever integrations or features you need.
How is the payment for the service handled?
The service is paid for either monthly, quarterly, semiannually, yearly, or biannually. Charges are calculated daily within the system according to your customized service plan. When purchasing new integrations, they will be added to your plan and the amount charged will change.
Are there any discounts for Umnico's service?
Yes, all Umnico users who have chosen to subscribe to the service on 3 month, 6 month, 1 year, or 2 year plans will receive an immediate discount; no bonuses, cashback, or other nonsense. When purchasing a 3 month plan — 5%, 6 months — 10%, yearly — 25%, and 2 year plans receive a — 35% discount.
Try all the possibilities with umnico
3 days for free

something
fire
Первые 3 дня — БЕСПЛАТНО. Вообще без ограничений!
fire
Собери свой тариф
И плати только за то, что нужно.
Год  -25%
2 года  -35%
Месяц
У нас infinity БЕЗЛИМИТНОЕ количество  message сообщений,  fire комментариев,  file файлов  и  globe трафика

Мой тариф

basket

Собери собственный тариф

pointer
money icon
Возможна оплата на счёт юридическому лицу.
Отправьте ваши реквизиты с указанием тарифа
и срока пользования
на hello@umnico.com
Вопросы и ответы
Можно ли использовать Umnico бесплатно?
Да, можно протестировать весь функционал Umnico бесплатно в течении 3 дней.
В триал-версии можно подключить интеграции с Instagram, WhatsApp, Facebook, ВКонтакте, Telegram, бесплатно подключить чат на сайт и веб-визитку, интегрировать Umnico с amoCRM и Битрикс24, протестировать весь функционал сервиса, чтобы быть уверенным что он подходит именно Вашему бизнесу.
Зачем нужны операторы?
Доступ оператора необходим вашим сотрудникам. Вы сможете гибко настроить полномочия сотрудников, предоставив им доступ к необходимым именно им каналам и функциям сервиса, видеть всю аналитику по сотруднику, скорость ответа, его конверсию в продажи, а также многое другое.
Можно ли после оплаты изменять тариф?
Да это возможно, в любой момент Вы можете докупить и подключить необходимые интеграции и функции.
Как происходит списание за пользование сервисом?
Сервис оплачивается на месяц/квартал/год. Списание внутри системы происходит ежедневно согласно приобретённому тарифу. При приобретении новых интеграций они будут добавлены в ваш тариф и сумма списания изменится.
Есть ли скидки при использовании сервиса?
Да, только в Umnico всем пользователям оплатившим сервис на квартал и год предоставляется реальная скидка живыми деньгами, не бонусами, не кешбеком и прочей ерундой. При оплате на квартал — скидка 5%, при оплате на год — скидка 25%.
Попробуй все возможности umnico
3 дня в подарок